top of page

Kontakta oss för
bokningar och offerter!

Mail: kontakt@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

Telefon: +46 08-557 699 40

Adress:

Skeppsholmsgruppen

Kyrkslingan 11

111 49 Stockholm

Team

Matilda 1.jpg

Matilda Grünberger

Co-owner & Sales Representative

matilda@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 76 275 60 08

Elin 1.jpg

Elin Dahlkvist

Co-owner & Sales Representative

elin@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 70 879 53 22

HANNA.jpg

Hanna Åkerström

Sales Representative

hanna@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 70 250 68 07

LINDA.jpg

Linda Bergqvist

Project Manager

linda@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 73 059 43 02

Ulrika.jpg

Ulrika Strand

Office Manager

ulrika@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 70 301 60 22

Sandra.jpg

Sandra Backman

Project Manager

sandra@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 70 300 84 51

Jesper.jpg

Jesper Naenfeldt 

Stage manager

jesper@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 73 532 20 41

Maria Zethraeus.jpg

Maria Zethraeus

Coordinator

bottom of page