Kontakta oss för
bokningar och offerter!

Mail: kontakt@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

Telefon: +46 08-557 699 40

Adress:

Skeppsholmsgruppen

Slupskjulsvägen 34 

111 49 Stockholm

Team

Matilda Grünberger

matilda@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 76 275 60 08

Linda Bergqvist

linda@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 70 404 43 72

Elin Dahlkvist

elin@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 70 879 53 22

Ulrika Strand

ulrika@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 70 301 60 22

Hanna Åkerström

hanna@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 70 250 68 07

Sandra Backman

sandra@skeppsholmsgruppen.se

+46 70 300 84 51